e-Mail: Password: register :: forgot pw?
|| Season 1 » Not signed up » Sign up here

Quake Map Duel Cup ! written by FrStealer, 2016-08-10 09:58 CEST (0 comments)

Hello everyone !
Corpse and I are here to announce an awesome duel cup, with only maps from quake !

Saturday 20th August
CHECK in : Time: 17:00 CEST | 11:00 EST
First match : 17:30 CEST | 11:30 EST
Sign up : http://warsowtourney.tourney.cc/sign-ups/ [warsowtourney.tourney.cc]

Duel will go on brackets double elimination, bo3 !
Cointoss winner picks first, then loser pick, then for the 3rd map if needed winner drop then loser drop.

The player from the winner bracket start with 1-0 in the grandfinal ! to play a bo5 !!
map pool : bloodrun, aerowalk, cure, furiousheights, sinister.
Download here : http://dump.bitcheese.net/files/kixabed/QL_Maps0.zip [dump.bitcheese.net]
and furiousheight needs 2 others file to work nicely: https://yadi.sk/d/BlAK66gsu6YCp [yadi.sk]
The server are to be announced but you can train in here for the moment : 95.165.172.199:44400
SIGN UP EVERYONE!! See you in game.
1 - 1 of 1
free tourney management with tourney.cc